crochet · ideas · knitting · tips

Spiffing Up Your Sweaters and Stuff

Since I have a lifelong love of sweaters and a lifelong hatred of pilling, I found this tip amazingly handy. It’s from The Renegade Seamstress, a blog I just recently found. This tip for removing pilling from sweaters may be old news to some, but I’ve been out of the creating phase for awhile, and absolutely love this. Click below to read her post.

The Secret to Removing that Dreaded Pilling from Your Clothes

I used to have one of those battery-operated de-pillers, but found it complete useless. At the time, I remember thinking that an exposed blade would be better, but I never followed through.

2 thoughts on “Spiffing Up Your Sweaters and Stuff

Leave a Reply

