blog · cooking

In case you were confused…

wpid-img_20141213_1353002.jpg.jpegI apparently should not blog when I’m up past my bedtime. 😀

I love Natalie’s blog, Threads and Bobbins, and I really enjoy doing the Sunday Sevens linkup. Helps me remember I have a blog some weeks. <grin> But apparently I discovered how to repost without knowing I was doing it. Not that I mind reposting Natalie’s blog–I just hadn’t intended it last night. I was reading after posting mine, and getting dozy, and voila! I discovered how to repost! By apparently clicking somewhere on the screen while nodding off.

Lesson learned–no blogging when you should be in bed. 😀

Perhaps some sugar would improve my alertness. So in response to a request for my espresso cookies, I went digging around to find the original source.  Ta-Dah!!  recipe.com to the rescue!  So here’s the link:

Chocolate-Dipped Espresso Cookies

And a bonus–the chocolate spicy stars which are rather different and very tasty:

Spicy Chocolate Shortbread

Enjoy!!

4 thoughts on “In case you were confused…

    1. That’s one of my specialties–keeping people confused! What was sad was it took me until this evening to figure out what had happened. I couldn’t figure out why I had likes to “Sunday Sevens #14” when I KNEW I had only done #13. I decided I’d better post early tonight.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

