miscellaneous

SUNDAY SEVENS NO. 19

Sunday Sevens was yesterday, but I’m running late. The theme of this week is weather of course.

wpid-100_11672.jpg.jpegDay one.

wpid-picsart_1424661695186.jpg

Hot tea in my little teapot I bought in London!

wpid-picsart_1424661795638.jpg

It’s cookie time!!

wpid-img_20150216_133422.jpg

Oh look. More snow.

wpid-picsart_1424661378608.jpg

Sunset on Wednesday. A mystery neighbor cleared my front walk, the walk by the street, the top of my driveway, and cleared a path around back to my Herbie.

wpid-picsart_1424660798710.jpg

Friday night some friends and I had signed up for “Painting with a Twist.” It’s one of those places where an instructor guides everyone through painting the same picture. It’s pretty basic, but a lot of fun mucking in the paints. The only down side was that due to weather, only one of my friends showed up. The class was a good size though, and here is my result.

wpid-picsart_1424660948358.jpg

And winter came back Saturday. This time with sleet and freezing rain. Yay.

Actually, it’s been a pretty good week. Snow is beautiful, and it could have been a lot worse. Have a good week!

 

3 thoughts on “SUNDAY SEVENS NO. 19

Leave a Reply

